Group

Left to right: Dr. Laura Peticolas, Juanita Tenorio Ruiz, Aurore Simonnet, Kevin Considine, Dr. Lynn Cominsky
Title Name E-mail Office Phone
Program Director/ Professor Dr. Lynn Cominsky lynnc@universe.sonoma.edu Schulz 3051 707-664-2655
Associate Director Dr. Laura Peticolas laurap@universe.sonoma.edu Schulz 3053 707-664-2244
Pre-service Teacher Special Consultant Lindsay Bartolone  lindsayb@universe.sonoma.edu
Scientific Illustrator Aurore Simonnet aurore@universe.sonoma.edu Schulz 3052 707-664-3262
Project Support Coordinator Juanita Tenorio Ruiz tenorior@sonoma.edu Schulz 3054A 707-664-3261
Project Support Coordinator Aline Fromme frommea@sonoma.edu Schulz 3054A
Special Consultant Casey Lewiston lewiston@sonoma.edu Schulz 3049
Special Consultant Erik Castellanos-Vasquez castelle@sonoma.edu Schulz 3049
Special Consultant David Kensiski David@kensiski.org
Special Consultant Chris Cable ccable49@gmail.com
Special Consultant Patty Halpin phalpin@uusd.net
Title Name
Student Assistant Courtney McNatt
Student Assistant Alex Vasquez
Student Assistant David House
Student Assistant David Story
Student Assistant Elizabeth Marshall
Student Assistant Jesus Gonzalez Villafuerte
Casual Worker Patricia Amend-Ehn
Casual Worker Lillian Santos-Olmsted
Volunteer Garrett
Volunteer Doug Clarke
Volunteer Veronica Ruiz
Volunteer Gordon Spear