Group

Left to right: Dr. Laura Peticolas, Juanita Tenorio Ruiz, Aurore Simonnet, Kevin Considine, Dr. Lynn Cominsky
Title Name E-mail Office Phone
Program Director/ Professor Dr. Lynn Cominsky lynnc@universe.sonoma.edu Schulz 3051 707-664-2655
Associate Director Dr. Laura Peticolas laurap@universe.sonoma.edu Schulz 3053 510-579-8959
Pre-service Teacher Special Consultant Lindsay Bartolone  lindsayb@universe.sonoma.edu
Scientific Illustrator Aurore Simonnet aurore@universe.sonoma.edu Schulz 3052 707-664-3262
Project Support Coordinator Juanita Tenorio Ruiz tenorior@sonoma.edu Schulz 3054A 707-664-3261
Special Consultant Kevin Considine considik@sonoma.edu Schulz 3049 707-664-3460
Title Name E-mail
Student Assistant Ana Tongilava tongilav@sonoma.edu
Student Assistant Courtney McNatt mcnattc@sonoma.edu
Student Assistant Alex Vasquez alexthecalculator@hotmail.com
Student Assistant Anthony Aboumrad aboumrad@sonoma.edu
Student Assistant David House housed@sonoma.edu
Student Assistant David Story storyd@sonoma.edu
Student Assistant Jorge Bautista Martinez bautisjo@sonoma.edu