Group

Left to right: Juanita T, Lynn C, Rachel R, Kevin J, Aurore S, Carolyn P.

Title Name E-mail Office Phone
Program Director/ Professor Dr. Lynn Cominsky lynnc@universe.sonoma.edu Schulz 3051 707-664-2655
Associate Director Dr. Laura Peticolas laurap@universe.sonoma.edu Schulz 3053 510-579-8959
Education Support Scientist Dr. Carolyn Peruta carolyn@universe.sonoma.edu Schulz 3048 707-664-2190
Education Resource Developer Kevin John  johnk@universe.sonoma.edu Schulz 3049 707-664-3460
Scientific Illustrator Aurore Simonnet aurore@universe.sonoma.edu Schulz 3052 707-664-3262
Project Support Coordinator Juanita Tenorio Ruiz tenorior@sonoma.edu Schulz 3054A 707-664-3261
STEM Curriculum Development Consultant Rachel Freed rachel@universe.sonoma.edu Schulz 3050 707-326-8310
Special Consultant Hunter Mills huntermills707@gmail.com Schulz 3050 707-799-1896
Special Consultant Kevin Considine considik@sonoma.edu Schulz 3050
Title Name E-mail
Student Assistant Carter Hamblin c.hamblin3@gmail.com
Student Assistant Casey Lewiston lewiston@sonoma.edu
Student Assistant Claire Shudde shudde@sonoma.edu
Student Assistant David House housed@sonoma.edu
Student Assistant Arturo Ramos arcosram@sonoma.edu
Student Assistant Alex Vasquez alexthecalculator@hotmail.com
Student Assistant Jorge Beautista bautisjo@sonoma.edu
Student Assistant Yiting Hsieh hsiehy@sonoma.edu
Student Assistant Ben Richardson richarbe@sonoma.edu
Student Assistant Zack Tweedy